Checkout The 58 Democrats That Won't Attend Donald Trump's Inauguration

A few days ago, it was confirmed that only 23 Democratic lawmakers will boycott the inauguration of United States 45th president, Donald Trump. Now the number has grown to a staggering 58. Regardless of the boycott, Donald Trump will be sworn in as the new president in a few hours